e bannerespaEΤΠΑ460X60e bannersEUERDF600X80

pencil

Εργαστήρια

Μάρτιος,
2023
Δευ Τρί Τετ Πέμ Παρ Σάβ Κυρ
27 28 1 Wednesday, 1 Mar 2023 2 Thursday, 2 Mar 2023 3 Friday, 3 Mar 2023 4 Saturday, 4 Mar 2023 5 Sunday, 5 Mar 2023
6 Monday, 6 Mar 2023 7 Tuesday, 7 Mar 2023 8 Wednesday, 8 Mar 2023 9 Thursday, 9 Mar 2023 10 Friday, 10 Mar 2023 11 Saturday, 11 Mar 2023 12 Sunday, 12 Mar 2023
13 Monday, 13 Mar 2023 14 Tuesday, 14 Mar 2023 15 Wednesday, 15 Mar 2023 16 Thursday, 16 Mar 2023 17 Friday, 17 Mar 2023 18 Saturday, 18 Mar 2023 19 Sunday, 19 Mar 2023
20 Monday, 20 Mar 2023 21 Tuesday, 21 Mar 2023 22 Wednesday, 22 Mar 2023 23 Thursday, 23 Mar 2023 24 Friday, 24 Mar 2023 25 Saturday, 25 Mar 2023 26 Sunday, 26 Mar 2023
27 Monday, 27 Mar 2023 28 Tuesday, 28 Mar 2023 29 Wednesday, 29 Mar 2023 30 Thursday, 30 Mar 2023 31 Friday, 31 Mar 2023 1 2
May 2nd to 5th: Tew Bunnag: Form and Formlessness, Tai Chi and Qigong

June 1st to 9th: Michael Konarkowski: MaTsun Kuen Tai Chi

August 29th to September 5th : Yoga with Cheryl Rivers

Spring and Autumn: Agrotourism weeks: visiting organic farms, bee-keepers, ceramicists, the Sylva project of saving the Skyros small wild horse: olive picking and pressing, grape-picking and wine-making, cheese-making, classic Greek cooking.

 .
 
Εμφάνιση εκδηλώσεων από όλες τις κατηγορίες


guestinn ecommerce2015 fodors 2011 casalucia-badge-fgo
Casa Lucia © 2021 - built by crossbow
MHTE:0829K122K328700 - Αριθμός Γνωστοποίησης 1162118