e bannerespaEΤΠΑ460X60

pencil

Αναλυτικό Πρόγραμμα

Ιούλιος,
2024
18 Ιούλιος 2024
Δευ Τρί Τετ Πέμ Παρ Σάβ Κυρ
1 Monday, 1 Jul 2024 2 Tuesday, 2 Jul 2024 3 Wednesday, 3 Jul 2024 4 Thursday, 4 Jul 2024 5 Friday, 5 Jul 2024 6 Saturday, 6 Jul 2024 7 Sunday, 7 Jul 2024
8 Monday, 8 Jul 2024 9 Tuesday, 9 Jul 2024 10 Wednesday, 10 Jul 2024 11 Thursday, 11 Jul 2024 12 Friday, 12 Jul 2024 13 Saturday, 13 Jul 2024 14 Sunday, 14 Jul 2024
15 Monday, 15 Jul 2024 16 Tuesday, 16 Jul 2024 17 Wednesday, 17 Jul 2024 18 Thursday, 18 Jul 2024 19 Friday, 19 Jul 2024 20 Saturday, 20 Jul 2024 21 Sunday, 21 Jul 2024
22 Monday, 22 Jul 2024 23 Tuesday, 23 Jul 2024 24 Wednesday, 24 Jul 2024 25 Thursday, 25 Jul 2024 26 Friday, 26 Jul 2024 27 Saturday, 27 Jul 2024 28 Sunday, 28 Jul 2024
29 Monday, 29 Jul 2024 30 Tuesday, 30 Jul 2024 31 Wednesday, 31 Jul 2024 1 2 3 4
May 2nd to 5th: Tew Bunnag: Form and Formlessness, Tai Chi and Qigong

June 1st to 9th: Michael Konarkowski: MaTsun Kuen Tai Chi

August 29th to September 5th : Yoga with Cheryl Rivers

Spring and Autumn: Agrotourism weeks: visiting organic farms, bee-keepers, ceramicists, the Sylva project of saving the Skyros small wild horse: olive picking and pressing, grape-picking and wine-making, cheese-making, classic Greek cooking.

 .
 
Εμφάνιση εκδηλώσεων από όλες τις κατηγορίες