e bannerespaEΤΠΑ460X60e bannersEUERDF600X80

pencil

Αναλυτικό Πρόγραμμα

Ιανουάριος,
2023
31 Ιανουάριος 2023
Δευ Τρί Τετ Πέμ Παρ Σάβ Κυρ
26 27 28 29 30 31 1 Sunday, 1 Jan 2023
2 Monday, 2 Jan 2023 3 Tuesday, 3 Jan 2023 4 Wednesday, 4 Jan 2023 5 Thursday, 5 Jan 2023 6 Friday, 6 Jan 2023 7 Saturday, 7 Jan 2023 8 Sunday, 8 Jan 2023
9 Monday, 9 Jan 2023 10 Tuesday, 10 Jan 2023 11 Wednesday, 11 Jan 2023 12 Thursday, 12 Jan 2023 13 Friday, 13 Jan 2023 14 Saturday, 14 Jan 2023 15 Sunday, 15 Jan 2023
16 Monday, 16 Jan 2023 17 Tuesday, 17 Jan 2023 18 Wednesday, 18 Jan 2023 19 Thursday, 19 Jan 2023 20 Friday, 20 Jan 2023 21 Saturday, 21 Jan 2023 22 Sunday, 22 Jan 2023
23 Monday, 23 Jan 2023 24 Tuesday, 24 Jan 2023 25 Wednesday, 25 Jan 2023 26 Thursday, 26 Jan 2023 27 Friday, 27 Jan 2023 28 Saturday, 28 Jan 2023 29 Sunday, 29 Jan 2023
30 Monday, 30 Jan 2023 31 Tuesday, 31 Jan 2023 1 2 3 4 5
May 2nd to 5th: Tew Bunnag: Form and Formlessness, Tai Chi and Qigong

June 1st to 9th: Michael Konarkowski: MaTsun Kuen Tai Chi

August 29th to September 5th : Yoga with Cheryl Rivers

Spring and Autumn: Agrotourism weeks: visiting organic farms, bee-keepers, ceramicists, the Sylva project of saving the Skyros small wild horse: olive picking and pressing, grape-picking and wine-making, cheese-making, classic Greek cooking.

 .
 
Εμφάνιση εκδηλώσεων από όλες τις κατηγορίες


guestinn ecommerce2015 fodors 2011 casalucia-badge-fgo
Casa Lucia © 2021 - built by crossbow
MHTE:0829K122K328700 - Αριθμός Γνωστοποίησης 1162118