pencil

Αναλυτικό Πρόγραμμα

Αύγουστος,
2022
15 Αύγουστος 2022
Δευ Τρί Τετ Πέμ Παρ Σάβ Κυρ
1 Monday, 1 Aug 2022 2 Tuesday, 2 Aug 2022 3 Wednesday, 3 Aug 2022 4 Thursday, 4 Aug 2022 5 Friday, 5 Aug 2022 6 Saturday, 6 Aug 2022 7 Sunday, 7 Aug 2022
8 Monday, 8 Aug 2022 9 Tuesday, 9 Aug 2022 10 Wednesday, 10 Aug 2022 11 Thursday, 11 Aug 2022 12 Friday, 12 Aug 2022 13 Saturday, 13 Aug 2022 14 Sunday, 14 Aug 2022
15 Monday, 15 Aug 2022 16 Tuesday, 16 Aug 2022 17 Wednesday, 17 Aug 2022 18 Thursday, 18 Aug 2022 19 Friday, 19 Aug 2022 20 Saturday, 20 Aug 2022 21 Sunday, 21 Aug 2022
22 Monday, 22 Aug 2022 23 Tuesday, 23 Aug 2022 24 Wednesday, 24 Aug 2022 25 Thursday, 25 Aug 2022 26 Friday, 26 Aug 2022 27 Saturday, 27 Aug 2022 28 Sunday, 28 Aug 2022
29 Monday, 29 Aug 2022 30 Tuesday, 30 Aug 2022 31 Wednesday, 31 Aug 2022 1 2 3 4
May 2nd to 5th: Tew Bunnag: Form and Formlessness, Tai Chi and Qigong

June 1st to 9th: Michael Konarkowski: MaTsun Kuen Tai Chi

August 29th to September 5th : Yoga with Cheryl Rivers

Spring and Autumn: Agrotourism weeks: visiting organic farms, bee-keepers, ceramicists, the Sylva project of saving the Skyros small wild horse: olive picking and pressing, grape-picking and wine-making, cheese-making, classic Greek cooking.

 .
 
Εμφάνιση εκδηλώσεων από όλες τις κατηγορίες


guestinn ecommerce2015 fodors 2011 casalucia-badge-fgo
Casa Lucia © 2021 - built by crossbow
MHTE:0829K122K328700 - Αριθμός Γνωστοποίησης 1162118