pencil

Αναλυτικό Πρόγραμμα

Ιούλιος,
2022
Ιούλιος 2022
Δευ Τρί Τετ Πέμ Παρ Σάβ Κυρ
27 28 29 30 1 Friday, 1 Jul 2022 2 Saturday, 2 Jul 2022 3 Sunday, 3 Jul 2022
4 Monday, 4 Jul 2022 5 Tuesday, 5 Jul 2022 6 Wednesday, 6 Jul 2022 7 Thursday, 7 Jul 2022 8 Friday, 8 Jul 2022 9 Saturday, 9 Jul 2022 10 Sunday, 10 Jul 2022
11 Monday, 11 Jul 2022 12 Tuesday, 12 Jul 2022 13 Wednesday, 13 Jul 2022 14 Thursday, 14 Jul 2022 15 Friday, 15 Jul 2022 16 Saturday, 16 Jul 2022 17 Sunday, 17 Jul 2022
18 Monday, 18 Jul 2022 19 Tuesday, 19 Jul 2022 20 Wednesday, 20 Jul 2022 21 Thursday, 21 Jul 2022 22 Friday, 22 Jul 2022 23 Saturday, 23 Jul 2022 24 Sunday, 24 Jul 2022
25 Monday, 25 Jul 2022 26 Tuesday, 26 Jul 2022 27 Wednesday, 27 Jul 2022 28 Thursday, 28 Jul 2022 29 Friday, 29 Jul 2022 30 Saturday, 30 Jul 2022 31 Sunday, 31 Jul 2022
May 2nd to 5th: Tew Bunnag: Form and Formlessness, Tai Chi and Qigong

June 1st to 9th: Michael Konarkowski: MaTsun Kuen Tai Chi

August 29th to September 5th : Yoga with Cheryl Rivers

Spring and Autumn: Agrotourism weeks: visiting organic farms, bee-keepers, ceramicists, the Sylva project of saving the Skyros small wild horse: olive picking and pressing, grape-picking and wine-making, cheese-making, classic Greek cooking.

 .
 
Εμφάνιση εκδηλώσεων από όλες τις κατηγορίες


guestinn ecommerce2015 fodors 2011 casalucia-badge-fgo
Casa Lucia © 2021 - built by crossbow
MHTE:0829K122K328700 - Αριθμός Γνωστοποίησης 1162118