pencil

Αναλυτικό Πρόγραμμα

Φεβρουάριος,
2022
Φεβρουάριος 2022
Δευ Τρί Τετ Πέμ Παρ Σάβ Κυρ
31 1 Tuesday, 1 Feb 2022 2 Wednesday, 2 Feb 2022 3 Thursday, 3 Feb 2022 4 Friday, 4 Feb 2022 5 Saturday, 5 Feb 2022 6 Sunday, 6 Feb 2022
7 Monday, 7 Feb 2022 8 Tuesday, 8 Feb 2022 9 Wednesday, 9 Feb 2022 10 Thursday, 10 Feb 2022 11 Friday, 11 Feb 2022 12 Saturday, 12 Feb 2022 13 Sunday, 13 Feb 2022
14 Monday, 14 Feb 2022 15 Tuesday, 15 Feb 2022 16 Wednesday, 16 Feb 2022 17 Thursday, 17 Feb 2022 18 Friday, 18 Feb 2022 19 Saturday, 19 Feb 2022 20 Sunday, 20 Feb 2022
21 Monday, 21 Feb 2022 22 Tuesday, 22 Feb 2022 23 Wednesday, 23 Feb 2022 24 Thursday, 24 Feb 2022 25 Friday, 25 Feb 2022 26 Saturday, 26 Feb 2022 27 Sunday, 27 Feb 2022
28 Monday, 28 Feb 2022 1 2 3 4 5 6
May 2nd to 5th: Tew Bunnag: Form and Formlessness, Tai Chi and Qigong

June 1st to 9th: Michael Konarkowski: MaTsun Kuen Tai Chi

August 29th to September 5th : Yoga with Cheryl Rivers

Spring and Autumn: Agrotourism weeks: visiting organic farms, bee-keepers, ceramicists, the Sylva project of saving the Skyros small wild horse: olive picking and pressing, grape-picking and wine-making, cheese-making, classic Greek cooking.

 .
 
Εμφάνιση εκδηλώσεων από όλες τις κατηγορίες


guestinn ecommerce2015 fodors 2011 casalucia-badge-fgo
Casa Lucia © 2021 - built by crossbow
MHTE:0829K122K328700 - Αριθμός Γνωστοποίησης 1162118