pencil

Αναλυτικό Πρόγραμμα

Ιούλιος,
2021
Ιούλιος 2021
Δευ Τρί Τετ Πέμ Παρ Σάβ Κυρ
28 29 30 1 Thursday, 1 Jul 2021 2 Friday, 2 Jul 2021 3 Saturday, 3 Jul 2021 4 Sunday, 4 Jul 2021
5 Monday, 5 Jul 2021 6 Tuesday, 6 Jul 2021 7 Wednesday, 7 Jul 2021 8 Thursday, 8 Jul 2021 9 Friday, 9 Jul 2021 10 Saturday, 10 Jul 2021 11 Sunday, 11 Jul 2021
12 Monday, 12 Jul 2021 13 Tuesday, 13 Jul 2021 14 Wednesday, 14 Jul 2021 15 Thursday, 15 Jul 2021 16 Friday, 16 Jul 2021 17 Saturday, 17 Jul 2021 18 Sunday, 18 Jul 2021
19 Monday, 19 Jul 2021 20 Tuesday, 20 Jul 2021 21 Wednesday, 21 Jul 2021 22 Thursday, 22 Jul 2021 23 Friday, 23 Jul 2021 24 Saturday, 24 Jul 2021 25 Sunday, 25 Jul 2021
26 Monday, 26 Jul 2021 27 Tuesday, 27 Jul 2021 28 Wednesday, 28 Jul 2021 29 Thursday, 29 Jul 2021 30 Friday, 30 Jul 2021 31 Saturday, 31 Jul 2021 1
May 2nd to 5th: Tew Bunnag: Form and Formlessness, Tai Chi and Qigong

June 1st to 9th: Michael Konarkowski: MaTsun Kuen Tai Chi

August 29th to September 5th : Yoga with Cheryl Rivers

Spring and Autumn: Agrotourism weeks: visiting organic farms, bee-keepers, ceramicists, the Sylva project of saving the Skyros small wild horse: olive picking and pressing, grape-picking and wine-making, cheese-making, classic Greek cooking.

 .
 
Εμφάνιση εκδηλώσεων από όλες τις κατηγορίες


guestinn ecommerce2015 fodors 2011 casalucia-badge-fgo
Casa Lucia © 2021 - built by crossbow
MHTE:0829K122K328700 - Αριθμός Γνωστοποίησης 1162118